Saturday, November 5, 2011

What you dislike most about individual F1 drivers? Include outside racing like manners, personality, GF etc?

There was only the Schumi Bros I didn't like. They became an industry themselves at one point. I try (very hard sometimes) not to dislike, I prefer to spend my time appreciating but I just couldn't bring myself to like those two. They had a manner that suggested they believed that they owned the sport. As for who is out there today, I don't see any good reason for not following their driving, it is just the way the sport itself is controlled that I have reservations about.

No comments:

Post a Comment