i used to do really well in high school and i used to study alot and get really good grades...im a sophmore in college now and i hate to study and study only if i have to...and of course at the last minute..im starting to hate school..on top of that i dont know what i want to major in..this is especially bad cuz im a sophmore!!!...i dont really have any friends that i can talk to..is there an hotline i can call or anyone else that i can talk to in order to solve my problem? Thanx in advance
No comments:
Post a Comment