hey. im an avid rams fan unfortunately. i am tired of 2-14/3-13 seasons. in the last two years, they are 5-27. how sad. i am tired of Haslett, i am tired of Jackson's terrible work ethic, i am tired of Marc Bulger's....everything...he was almost replaced by freaking TRENT GREEN! how terrible does a guy have to be? i am tired of their whole defense...i am tired of terrible draft picks. whats gonna happen rams?
No comments:
Post a Comment