do guys simply like pretty, thin and shopaholic girls or do they even look at those who do not like shopping, seldom wear pink, prefer jeans , t-shirts and a pair of sneakers instead of hep designer clothes??? do guys go after a pretty girl instead of a tomboy even if she does hav the basic qualities a girl should have, like humour , thoughtfulness minus that constant nagging that girls pester guys with..... would u prefer such a girl over a perfectly beautiful girl?
No comments:
Post a Comment