Friday, November 4, 2011
Should i be worried??
i am very irregular because i was insports and my body is tryin to regulate ,but i had protected ,but i heard a snap, but i didnt feel anything ,afterwards there was some stuff on the bed but my boyfriend said it was me...two days later i had my period a very light one (because im tryin to regulate..i think)it was a full 8 days..now over a month later i still havent had my period but i havent had any weight gain at all and my chest is not sore but if has filled out since i startin havin regular periods 2 months ago...i know im probably really confusin but lately i just havent been feelin good i dont know if its really me or im thinkin too much but ive also had more discharge than usual but i think i usually get that around my period...i just wanna know if i should be worried at all?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment