Saturday, November 5, 2011

Anyone else think that was one of the best races this year!!?

Maybe Im just excited because my favorate driver won. But that was one exciting race between the fight, kyle getting penalized,the 24 and the 48 switching crews, all those restarts,and the point standings different. What did you think of the race and from this point who do you think will win the championship. Im goin with Denny Hamlin but it sure is close!

No comments:

Post a Comment